Chapter Board

Chapter Officers 2017-2018

 President  Bernadette Courtright  bcourtright@comcast.net
 Immediate Past President  Kathy Weaver  kjwcma24@gmail.com
 President Elect    
 Treasurer  Bill Lauzus  blauzus@gmail.com
 Secretary  Holly Sharp  hmsharp13@gmail.com
     
Administration    
 VP Administration  George Bancroft  gb0248@yahoo.com
 Director of CMA Programs   Phil Roth  roth@bergeys.com
 Director of Community Service   Paul Lusch  plusch@uwgpsnj.org
 Director of Manuscripts  Julie Rosner-Lengele  rosnerj@arcadia.edu
 Director of Manuscripts   Beth Mueller  bmueller@thelincolncenter.com
     
Communications    
 VP Communications  Gregory Landes  gklandes532@gmail.com
 Newsletter  Gregory Landes  gklandes532@gmail.com
 Webmaster  Steve Crowell  scrowell@presidio.com
 Director of Roster, Crossed Quills  Karen Jett   kjett@redknight.com
     
Membership    
 VP Membership  Pat Luddy  pluddy@gatewaysearch.com
 Director of Member Attendance  Ted Fitzer  tyajfitzer@aol.com
     
Professional Education    
 VP of Education    
 Co-Director of Education Meetings  George Bancroft   gb0248@yahoo.com
 Co-Director of Education, MAC  Bill Martin  wmgarrettmartin@gmail.com
 Director of Meetings  Beth Mueller  bmueller@thelincolncenter.com
 Director of Special Meetings  Allen Sullivan  wascpa2@gmail.com
 Director of Academic Relations  Kathy Weaver  kjwcma24@gmail.com
 Director of Student Activities  Kathy Weaver  kjwcma24@gmail.com
     
Mid Atlantic Council    
 Delegate  Bill Martin  wmgarrettmartin@gmail.com
 Delegate  Michele Kraynak michele@michelesmoneyservices.com
 Delegate   Beth Mueller  bmueller@thelincolncenter.com